Diplomatical Relations With Other Nations

The king and his government usually accept requests from other nations to sign agreements of mutual recognition. We cannot for the time being, however, engage in full diplomatic relationships as we do not yet have the means to establish embassies abroad.


We have colonial interests, and those are right now our priority. We want to grow which makes diplomatic relations to other nations important, but future colonial possessions are of greater importance to us at this point.


Mutual Recognition


We share an agreement of mutual recognition with a few nations. Mutual recognition does not mean we as a country stand behind the nations we recognize. It is not an agreement of mutual aid, politically, financially or military. It merely implies that we accept these countries as sovereign nations.


The Abeldane Empire

The Grand Duchy of Hagers-bourg

The Grifburg Empire

Ill Sant Jordi

The Kingdom of Fristehen

The Kingdom of Sevarin

The Kingdom of Autonomous Areas of Travinh.

A Standardized Version of Our Treaty of Mutual Recognition